Kansas Legislative Resources

Kansas Governor

The Honorable Laura Kelly
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
300 SW 10th Ave., Ste. 212S
Topeka, KS 66612-1590
Phone: Voice: 1-877-KSWORKS (1-877-579-6757)
Local: 785-296-3232
For the Hearing Impaired: 1-800-766-3777
Fax: 785-368-8788
Email: governor@ks.gov

Kansas Native American Affairs Liaison

Jancita Warrington, Executive Director
Office of the Governor – Kansas Native American Affairs
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-1220
Phone: 785.296.1904
Fax: 785-296-1795
Email: jancita.warrington@ks.gov

Kansas – U.S. Senators

The Honorable Jerry Moran (R)
United States Senate
354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-6521
Fax: 202-228-6966
Website: http://moran.senate.gov/public

The Honorable Roger Marshall (R)
United States Senate
479A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4774
Website: https://www.marshall.senate.gov/

Kansas – U.S. House Representatives

1st District
The Honorable Tracey Mann  (R)
U.S. House of Representatives
344 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2715
Website: https://mann.house.gov/

2nd District
The Honorable Jacob LaTurner (R)
U.S. House of Representatives
2441 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6601
Website: https://laturner.house.gov/

3rd District
The Honorable Sharice Davids (D)
U.S. House of Representatives
1541 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2865
Fax: 202-225-2807
Website: https://davids.house.gov

4th District
The Honorable Ron Estes (R)
U.S. House of Representatives
1524 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-6216
Fax: 202-225-3489
Website: https://estes.house.gov

District 61 Kansas House Representative

Rep. Francis Awerkamp (R)
Room 187-N
Kansas State Capitol Building
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785.296.6989
Email: francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov

District 1 Kansas Senator

Sen. Dennis Pyle (R)
Room 234-E
Kansas State Capitol Building
300 SW 10th Street
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785.296.7379
Email: Dennis.pyle@senate.ks.gov