Enrollment Review Committee

    • The Enrollment Review Committee is composed of five members, with the option for two alternates appointed to two-year terms by the Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Tribal Council.
    • The Committee is guided by the PBPN Constitution, Enrollment Ordinance and By-Laws. Governing documents are located in the Members Only Portal.
    • The Committee meets monthly to review individual applications to determine eligibility for tribal membership.
    • If recommended for approval, Tribal Council establishes membership through a formal resolution recognizing said individual as a tribal member of the Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation.

Enrollment Review Committee Members

Chairperson | Vacant
Acting Secretary | Gilreath Aitkens
Member | Saida Mahkuk
Member | Vacant
Member | Vacant

Alternate – Vacant
Alternate – Vacant