Enrollment Committee Sworn-In

Enrollment Review Committee 1.jpg

Four PBPN members were sworn-in to office to serve another term on the Enrollment Committee during last Wednesday’s Tribal Council  meeting.  From left to right is Junior Wahweotten, Jim Potter, Tom Tuckwin, Micki Martinez, Steve Ortiz, Marilyn Hale-Wakolee, Joyce Guerrero, Lavera Bell, Hattie Mitchell, and Tom Wabnum  Tuckwin, Martinez, Hale-Wakolee and Bell were sworn in to office by Chairman Ortiz and Secretary Potter administered the paperwork.

The Enrollment Committee consists of five tribal members who meet to review all enrollment applications to determine eligibility.  Benny Potts also sits on the Enrollment Committee but was not present for the swearing in on May 8. .