2018 Run Off Election Results

The ballot count of the 2018 Election Run Off revealed the newly elected candidates into the following positions:

Tribal Council Chairman: Zeke Rupnick

Tribal Council Secretary: Camilla Chouteau

Tribal Council Member #1: William “Bill” Evans

Tribal Council Member #3: Raphael J. Wahwassuck

Gaming Commissioner #3: Rey Kitchkumme

Pending the three day protest period, a Swearing In Ceremony will occur on Thursday, August 30, 2018. The event will take place at the Old Bingo Hall at 10 a.m.

Here are the results of the election: