2018 Election Ballot Count Results

** Count results are not considered final until after the three day protest period.

A Swearing in Ceremony will be held on Thursday, August 2, 2018 for Jean Howley.

Advancing to the Run-Off Election:

Chair Candidates:
Liana Onnen
Zeke Rupnick

Secretary Candidates:
Camilla Chouteau
Warren “Jr.” Wahweotten

Tribal Council Member #1
William Evans
Tony Wahweotten

Tribal Council Member #3
Joyce Kitchkommie Guerrero
Raphael J. Wahwassuck

Gaming Commissioner #3
Rey Kitchkumme
Raymond Wahweotten