8.27.20 - After the conclusion of the 2020 PBPN Election Cycle, the full PBPN Tribal Council includes Tony Wahweotten,
Raphael Wahwassuck, Camilla Chouteau, Zach Pahmahmie, Joseph Rupnick, Bill Evans and Wade Pahmahmie.
8.6.20 - One of the two bulls the Nation recently acquired, coming from the Yellowstone National Park.
The animals were quarantined for one year before being transported to the PBPN Reservation.
8.6.20 - PBPN JOM Coordinator Kristina Matsapto and student volunteers Isaac Hale and Quentin Ogden
provided school supplies through curbside service at the Rock Building.